5 stars (1)

Nanny in Littlewick Green

Babysitter in Littlewick Green

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 17 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is Claire. A young and enthusiastic individual, with a can do attitude, continuous personal development, offering over 9 years experience in child care and supporting children and families. I am very passionate about children and the quality of care and education they should receive, and would love to share this with a family.

My Experience

I have worked as a nanny for over 9 years and then previous to that I have spent time working in schools and nurseries during my college course. I can provide quality personal/emotional care as well as quality educational care for all ages of childhood in to early teens. I have the knowledge of all key steps as a babies or young child e.g. feeds, weaning, toilet training, speech development. as well as the vital steps for getting older e.g. social development, free/creative play and have great understand of the early years foundation phase (education). I have experience of children from birth up to 15 years and i have looked after baby twins.

My Qualifications

-CACHE Certificate in Childcare and Education Level 3

-Working with Others Qualification

-Parenting Qualification

-Current DBS (On the update Service)

-First aid pediatric

-Nanny Insurance

-Ofsted Registered

My Availability

BABYSITTING - During the week from 7pm/ Weekends anytime.

SATURDAY-SUNDAY- Weekend work or babysitting to be arranged.

NIGHT STAY - I am a currently a nanny, but will provide night stay.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Starting from £10 an hour depending on number and age of children, level of care and extra services e.g. housing work.



£50 from 11 till 6, outside of those hours normal fee applies


My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/09/2017)
  • DBS Check (added 25/08/2017)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.