Avatar for Roberta
Roberta

Babysitter in London: Ealing

Female Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 18 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello,
I am an Italian girl of 30 years old.
I'm a very cheerful and kind bubbly Nanny, I love laughing and tickles and I'm fun to be around with! I am also very friendly and outgoing. I love being outdoors and taking the children to local parks and farms, forest school.
I have always enjoyed looking after children and I’m very close to my family, including my nephew and little cousins.
I feel very comfortable and confident. I'm able to interact with children on there level.
With my life experience and excellent personal attributes I am certain my professionalism and caring nature will impact the development of all the children I care for.
I am highly responsible, well mannered, articulate and caring.
I’m in possesses outstanding verifiable references. I am comfortable working in a house which has pets in it.

My Experience

Nursery manager 12/12/2021 to current

Nursery practitioner, 12/4/2021 to 11/12/2021
Working in a nursery like educator taking care for children from 0 to 5 years.
Running the nursery on a daily basis.

Partime nanny 5/11/2020 to 27/11/2022
I’m looking after a 5 months boy( when I started).

Afterschool nanny, 1/10/2020 to 10/4/2021
Working like afterschool nanny for 2 years old twins. I was in charge for school pick up, tea time, organize bath and bed time.

Nursery Bank staff , 08/2020 to 10/4/2021
Kalendit - London, UK
Working like teaching assistant in a nursery for an agency that connects nurseries with temporary workers.

Part Time Nanny, 01/2021 to 02/2021
Temporary Nanny - London
Look after a 5 months girls in a Temporary position while the family looking for an aupair

Au -pair. London, Uk
Nanny | 02/2016 - 04/2017
I lived for one year in an English family helping to promote the social and educational development of group of three children within a busy household.

Full Time Nanny. Viterbo, Italy
Nanny-PA | 09/2009 - 12/2014
I looked after a boy from when he was 10 months, the mum was aspecting already a second baby that was born January 2010 so for the first year I also did a little mother help, and When the girl turn one I also started to looking after her full time until they started a Pre school. After I helped like an after school nanny.

My Qualifications

lead SEND

Qualified as designated SEN person

Qualified as Designated safeguarding lead

Level 3 qualification in childcare, studying for level 5

High school diploma
Course Of Studies In Sociology And Psychology

My Availability

Part time
Babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 17/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid certificate (added 03/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.