lianne

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello-

I had my wonderful son in September 2014 and we live in Epsom.

I have been a nanny since 1994 so have gained 28 years of experience looking after children of all ages and have loved every minute of it!!

I am a well organised and bubbly nanny who loves looking after children. I believe the right mix of activities, meals, rest and play help children to develop and grow to be happy

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Xx

My Experience

I have looked after children from newborn to 15 years old and have worked sole charge as well as a mothers help.

I used to teach sing and sign and i have many years of attending childrens swimming lessons.

I have worked with children with special needs and dietry requirements. I have looked after a 7 year old with peanut allergies.

I've worked in a nursery in my late teens but fell in love with nannying and haven't looked back. I have travelled around the world working in some lovely locations- I'm a very lucky nanny.

There's not much that I haven't done or seen in my nanny career spanning over nearly 30 years!

My Qualifications

I completed my level 3 diploma in children and young people in 2013.
I also did a GNVQ in health and social care level 2 in 1993. I achieved a merit qualification.

I have completed 8 continous development courses through jersey childcare trust and kingston early years.


My first aid is up to date till August 2020.

I am ofsed registered and im fully CRB checked. I was inspected by Ofsted in Dec 2017 and met their requirements. (As a nanny u either do or don’t meet their requirements)

I have business insurance on my car Incase I need to use it for work.

My Availability

My son goes to Wallace fields infant school in epsom and I have now found an after school job at Wallace fields so don't have any availability before or after school.

I am looking for nanny work in the school hours between 9am ish till 2,30 ish depending on how far you are from Wallace fields.

:::::::::::::::::::::::Ideal options::::::::::::::::::::::

-----Looking after a baby/toddler up to 5 days a week inbetween the school runs.

-----I'm also available for babysitting in the evenings and weekends without my son as my husband can have him.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

I charge from £12.50- £15 NET an hour based on my experience, qualifications and knowledge.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.