Avatar for Helena M
Helena M

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 16 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have a good ability to adapt to multicultural environments, gained through my work in while was looking after of the Spanish, Portuguese, Indianne and Asian children.
Focus on creating a warm working atmosphere based on trust and mutual support with my colleagues, by promoting team spirit, patience and empowering others through integrity and ability to motivate the team and idealism, positive spirit and endurance;
I am creative and flexible, when I am looking after childrens , I do different activities with them everyday and I help them with school homework.
I have the capacity in planning and organizing under stressful situations.
My passion for photography made me a mastery of Office software (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Photoshop) and also while I was a student. Keep myself updated in very important for me I read articles in the Internet.
I am a hard working person, dedicated and I put a lot of passion in everthing that I do.

My Experience

I am a Qualified Teacher from Portugal and a Ofsted Nanny I have experience looking after children with all ages. I have worked in Portugal as a room leader for 5 years, along with working closely with one particular family for many years. I have a lot of experience an am experienced in looking after all ages of children including those with special needs.
At the moment I am available for babysitting evenings and weekends. If you need me call me or send me an email. Peadiatric First Aid trained and Registered for tax free childcare! Excellent references!!

My Qualifications

I am a Qualified Teacher from Portugal with loads of experience with all ages kids and also a Ofsted Nanny and babysitter in my spare time.

My Availability

Full time Monday to Friday from September. Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

14 per hour during day. Evenings or overnight 15 per hour.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 31/07/2022)
  • Full CV (added 31/07/2022)
  • Exam Certificate (added 23/09/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.