Avatar for AlisonVH

Alisonvh

Nanny in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 16 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a qualified nurse and mother of two boys (young men!) now who have flown the nest and left home.
I am a kind warm and outgoing person with a sense of humour and fun who loves being around children and able to support families who need help with childcare.

My Experience

My experience relates to that of having been a mum of two boys myself. I am also a registered nurse so have experience of caring for people when unwell.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified nurse and mother of two boys.
I am a trained nutritionist so good at cooking healthy food that kids like too!

My Availability

I am a nutritionist so work in clinic on some days but looking to work for 2/3 days per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Council Tax Bill (added 29/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.