Avatar for cerneymu

Cerneymu

Part Time Nanny Job in South Cerney

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

About Me

A busy family home looking for a nanny one day or two half days a week.

Monday ideally but could be flexible.

Up to 10 hours a week - with preschool and school pick up a priority (3-6) but we are offering up to 10 hours a week if the nanny enjoys helping keep organised and on top of things in the home, doing the childrens laundry sorting the playroom or their rooms etc - all the things i’d love to get to but as a busy working mum to four i struggle to find the time.

The preschool and school are a short walk from our home so driver not necessary. We live in a lovely village with walks and parks on the doorstep.

If you are calm, organised and friendly and this sounds like something you would be interested in - please get in touch. Hours and hourly rate can be adapted for the right person and flexibility offered. Just please ask.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.