
Childminder in Hertford

Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 18 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

My name is Natalie am 44 years old, I live in Hertford with my husband and 3 kids. I have a 12 year old boy, a 10 year old girl and a 5 year old girl. My son is in Year 8 at Simon Balle and my two girls go to Bengeo School. I also have a Labrador called Poppy who is 6 years old.

My Experience

I have been childminding for 3 years. I also do babysitting in the evenings.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered, first aid course, DBS registered

My Availability

Do drop off and pick up from Bengeo School. Am available during school hours also, Monday to Thursday. Also available for babysitting at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£6 an hour, £10 an hour babysitting in the evening.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.