RFChildminder

Childminder in Newhaven

Babysitter in Newhaven

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Married
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
2
Join Date:
14 February 11
Last Login:
13 September 16
Location:
Newhaven
East Sussex
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Ofsted Registered Hover for information Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training DBS Check Hover for information
Full Driving Licence Own Car
School Pickups 3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare More information

About Me

My name is Rebecca Fuller and I am a registered childminder with Ofsted based in Newhaven. I live with my husband, sons, and our cat, Merry.

Any children I look after will have full access to two rooms and a garden. The children will have free choice over which room and activities they wish to join in with. There will be an array of activities for them to choose from including messy play and art, cooking, quiet time games and books, role play, as well as small world and construction toys. The garden is made up of a patio area for bikes and a grassy area for ball games. All of the areas are assessed regularly to ensue the safety of each child.

I will be taking the children on outings to various places including but not limited to to the park, library, beach, childminder drop-ins, toddler groups, music groups and the shops. I will also take the children on other larger outings which will be previously arranged with the parents. I will use my car or public transport for outings where walking is not the easiest option.

My Experience

I have over sixteen years experience of working with children; both as a nursery nurse looking after children between the ages of 3 months and 4 years, and also as a full-time nanny, looking after three children up to the age of ten. Being a mum has further added to my understanding of children and exactly what it is like for parents when it comes to leaving their child.

My Qualifications

I have a NNEB Certificate in Child Care and Education (Level 2 equivalent) and a NNEB Diploma in Nursery Nursing (Level 3 equivalent ), while I also hold a Level 2 in Paediatric First Aid and a Level 2 Food safety. I have also completed relevant training in SEN and safeguarding and child protection. Both my husband and I are CRB checked.

My Availability

I work Tuesday to Friday between the hours of 7.30am and 5.30pm, and currently have some morning and full day places available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2016

My Fees

I charge an hourly rate of £4.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.