Childminder in Larne

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I'm louise, I am a registered childminder in larne. I have part time and full time spaces available from ages 0-12. I have working hours of 6am to 6pm Monday to Friday. I do school drop off a d pick up.

My Experience

I have 2 children of my own aged 1 and 3 years.

My Qualifications

I have completed the following courses
Health and Saftey
Safeguarding
Paediatric First Aid

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday 6am to 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/02/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

contact me

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.