Avatar for Bobbie
Bobbie

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm Bobbie, I am 27 and currently living in Harlow.
I am a patient, caring, fun loving person and I enjoy working with children very much. I have experience of working with children from 0-9 years and enjoy working with all age groups.

I have a full UK driving licence and a DBS check too.

My Experience

I am currently a nanny in Epping but am looking for a new full time position from September.

I have been a nanny for 4 years now. I have worked as a nanny for a few different families ranging from ages 3 months - 6yrs old. I enjoy helping the children to grow and develop and have fun! I am willing to take the children to any classes they attend, planning fun and educational activities and also on fun days out. I and quite an outdoorsy person so enjoy being outside at the park/farm/going for walks ect with the children.

I studied at Harlow College to gain my level 3 in Early Years and also completed a year at Hertfordshire University, studying Early Years which gave me a Certificate in Higher Education.

I have been in child care since 2013 - I have worked as a child minders assistant, worked in 3 different nurseries and now nannying.

My Qualifications

I have my level 3 in child care, certificate in higher education, first aid qualified, and also safeguarding training. I have also completed baby training too.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday for either full time or part time care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/07/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Happy to discuss fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.