
Nanny in West Wickham

Babysitter in West Wickham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a hard working and reliable individual. I am kind honest and caring. I have had over 5 years of experience in childcare as well as my own two girlies.

My Experience

I have experience with babies up to 14 year Olds. I worked as a full time nanny for 3 years for 2 little boys. Left to have Betsy. I have also worked in a nursery, creche, also morning pre school.

In April I had a role of a childminders assistant. I became redundant from this role. During the summer I was a nanny for 3 children. It was just for the summer holidays.

I have also worked as an after school nanny. I have great references.

My Qualifications

First aid training 2016
DBS checked
Great references

My Availability

Looking for a full time or part time permanent nanny role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.