Avatar for Franca
Franca

Babysitter in Pinner

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 07 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 26 years Italian woman live in the UK for 10 years. I speak really good English and i have most of my qualifications in the UK. I ma really caring and friendly and also really good with children.

My Experience

I worked when i come to the UK as a baby sitter. I was looking after a 2 years old child and after he had a new born little sister so was looking after 2. I still look after them today on the weekends.

My Qualifications

my qualifications are not in child care are in hospitality

My Availability

I am available most days i am not always fre on Fridays and weekends but it can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 c hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.