Kari B

Nanny in Newport

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 12 May 2021 Email

My Summary

No DBS Check Uploaded DBS Check
Checked Part Time Nanny
Checked Live Out Nanny
Checked Own Car
Checked Childcare Qualifications
Checked Newborn Experience

About Me

I am confident, trustworthy, happy and fun to be around. I have 2 grown up children who have left home and am looking for part time nannying work. I love swimming, surfing and yoga.

My Experience

I am hugely experienced in childcare having had 2 of my own children now aged 27 and 23. I have been nannying recently for 13 years for 3 different families. I have had sole charge experience with newborns, toddlers, twin 2 & 10 year olds and a family with 4 children, ages 8,9,12&13. I have excellent references.
I am available Mondays and Fridays from September 2020.

My Qualifications

GCSE's Cooking diploma
Childcare qualifications from college
Own children 27 & 23

My Availability

I am no longer available as I have found a new family. Thank you for all your enquiries.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13 per hour. I am self employed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.