Jenny

Nanny in Colchester

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 08 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

*** POSITION FOUND. NO AVAILABILITY AT THIS TIME ***


Hello!

I'm Jenny and am looking to join a wonderful family as their nanny in April 2021, as I will be relocating to Colchester from my home town of Herefordshire.

I am hugely passionate about children and I’m so lucky that nannying has taken me all over the world! I'm now excited to settle in Colchester and find my feet in the nanny community there and get to know all the good places for children close by!

I am proud to have a First Class Hons degree in Early Years from the University of Gloucestershire.
I have a current DBS, paediatric first aid certificate and have excellent checkable references.
Clean driving license and own car with business insurance and hold nanny insurance with Morton Michael.

I am a country girl and have been brought up within an agricultural community in Herefordshire and am at ease with pets, happy to ride/assist with children and their ponies, dog walk etc. I love to make dens, splash in puddles and do bug hunts with my charges and we are always outdoors all weathers!
Well versed in all developmental milestones, weaning, language development, tantrums(!), potty training, day and night sleep routines etc. Passionate cook for little ones and love to get them involved when slightly older too, especially using veggies we have grown ourselves!

I am looking for 4 full days a week (weekdays only) but can be flexible for the right family.

My Experience

I have 6 years of sole charge infant care, both in the UK and overseas. I have been live in and live out.

My Qualifications

First Class Hons in Early Years undertaken at the University of Gloucestershire.

My Availability

Available from April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.