Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jan 2017 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi
Thanks for getting this far, to read my profile!
Living in the Borough of Kingston upon Thames.
My own children are now grown up and we have a great relationship... that has to be my greatest achievement; seeing ones' children grow into confident young adults.
I love the company of children, enjoying my role in childcare. I am registered and have completed background checks, inc CRB/DBS, working for many years in social care. I am a car owner. Completely reliable, responsible and available at short notice. I recently refreshed my First Aid training, specialising in Paediatric First Aid.

I enjoy outdoor games, trips to the park, playing board games, reading with children, singing (badly!) help with homework and simply listening to them whilst they chat, sharing their news or whatever is on their mind.

Born and raised in London, I get on with people from all cultures and backgrounds, always treating whoever I meet with due respect, with the assurance that your children will be cared for to the best of my ability. I also love animals (apart from the ones that crawl or slither!) I help out in our local nursery school and also as an after-school carer. I look forward to supporting your family.

My Experience

I have been providing after-school care for over 4 years now.
I have an administrative background in Social Care. I like to support families to the best of my ability, helping to support your desire to provide the most possible happy childhood environment, in order that they can grow in to confident, self-assured young people. You May well find cheaper, but I can assure you of a 100% commitment and reliability and something money can't buy - (apart from Love!) - Experience.
I look forward to hearing from you.
This is what my current family have to say 'Reference for Julia Soliman.

Julia Soliman has provided child minding for our family since 2013.

She is very reliable and dependable.

She is very caring and has developed a good rapport with our children.

We feel confident in her ability to provide good supervision with fun and good humour.

Our children enjoy her company and are happy to see her when she looks after them.'

My Qualifications

My qualifications are not certificated. Many years in social care., I have worked voluntarily in primary school, nurseries, providing after-school care and my experience is simply that I care and have raised three children.

My Availability

As stated in the table, pretty much available 24/7
preference is after-school care though.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

£12-14 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.