Lucie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hornchurch

Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 27 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a 31 year old qualified OCN and DBS Ofsted checked nanny/maternity nurse.
I come from Czech Republic and live in London for last 9 years working as full time nanny. We moved to Hornchurch 2 years ago From Tower Hamlets.
I am able to make proactive decisions, I’m discipline and use to following routine of parents, I’m able to find children activities in the area and parents’ goals are my priorities.

I started my nanny carrier 9 years ago. I am a creative person who loves outdoor activities,travelling and cooking.

My working experiences are full time nanny for the last 9 years with new born babies to school age.I hold a clean DBS, first aid training paediatric, OCN level 3 matetnity nurse.

Highlights of my professional skills:Punctual, committed person who loves cooking organic and healthy meals, prioritising safety of children. Among these, I am a hard worker,
-Approachable, friendly and enthusiastic
- Have a real interest in the development of the children
- Fit and active - able to run around with kids outside
- Great common sense
- Reliable and Trustworthy
- Patience and calmness
- Strong interpersonal skills
- Proactive – self-motivated with ability to multi task

Enjoying activities as singing, baby dance, baby music, swimming, Olga centre, story time library, soft play, trampolines, music bugs, singing at home, Montessori approach, cooking, organising play day etc.

I have experience with washable cotton diappers and organic healthy cooking too include working for vegetarian families.


I am also a mum of my 1 year old little Alma. I would be happy to childmind 1 baby/toddler/boy/girl

Negotiable rate including my little one, could be in our place or depending of how many days/hours - happy to come to yours in reasonable distance. Its a nice opportunity to still keep as family vibes and same time learning how to share attention, be able to socialising and sharing toys etc.

Looking forward in progressing: attention share, emotional share, learning how to share a toys, routine, develop sleep pattern and lots of outdoors activities and messy play.

I am also open up to half days/drop in drop of nursery/afternoon etc.

My Experience

+ 7 years as After- school Nanny
+ 5 years as a Full-time
+ 18 months Nanny and Babysitting work with New Born
+nanny share&travel nanny 8 month old+ 12 month's old
+ Special needs experience eppilepsia/d.syndrom
+ asap cover for new born nanny from 5 weeks old baby

Full time nanny - 6 months, 4 years
and 7 years
Full time - 7 months old girl
Part time - 16 months old boy
After school nanny - 6 years old boys
Au pair live in -2 year 14,11 years old boys (dissable one of them)
Nanny live out part time -2 and 6 year old boys
Part time nanny morning. - 10 weeks old boys
Travelling nanny. - 8&12 months old

My Qualifications

OCN level 3 matetnity nurse
Clean DBS from Ofsted
References
Peadiatric First Aid Training

Degree in management and economy
Internship Belgium

My Availability

-

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

10£ hour including my little one

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: OCN level 3 postnatal inflat care education maternity nanny (added 08/07/2018)
  • Utility Bill (added 19/06/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 19/06/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 19/06/2018)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 18/06/2018)
  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 18/06/2018)
  • EU Passport (added 18/06/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.