
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 16 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Kasey bowring, I am 25 years old and I have a passion for working with children, I have worked in childcare for 8 years now, I have recently had just over a year off of working as I have been spending time with my 2 boys who are 1 and 2 years old. I am a very energetic person who loves doing lots of activities with the children and being outside exploring. I'm a very good communicator, and take instructions very well.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for 8 years, I worked in a private nursery for 2 years where I did my NVQ level 2 in childcare. I was based in the baby room which is babies from 3 months to 2 years. I then left to become a nanny, I was with my first family for 2 and a half years, I worked for a 2nd family part time also, 1 of the families I worked for the children was 11 and 13 my main role for this job was the school run, drop off and collect and taking to after school clubs and preparing tea for the 2 children. The 2nd families children was 3 and 1 this role was sole charge of the 1 year old until she was dropped to pre school by myself. After these two positions came to an end I then worked for a family of 2 children, one of them was 14 and the other was 7, this role was drop off and pick up from school only for the 7 year old. And then help with homework for the 7 year old when back at home and reading. I also had sole care of the 7 year old during the holidays. I just had to watch over the 14 year old. I then left this job for maternity leave. I returned back when my son was 4 months old and left a year later after giving birth to my second son.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 in childcare
Health and safety in food hygiene
Pedeatric first aid

My Availability

Open to any opportunities but would prefer an after school job

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.