Avatar for Veronika
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml


Nanny in Tooting (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2009 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello parents, my name is Veronika. I am a 39 year old qualified nurse with bachelor degree, CACHE level 3 in childcare and education and very experienced nanny originally from the Czech Republic and I have been working with children for 16 years.

I am a very responsible, reliable, honest, patient, friendly and caring person who genuinely loves children and easy bond with them. I am physically fit and put a lot of energy into my days as a nanny, take responsibility for my work, I am very active, creative, very organized and work closely with the parents to keep children in my care happy, safe and stimulated.

I take pride in my chosen career in childcare and enjoy taking kids to the park, playgroups, playgrounds, arranging play dates, picnics, swimming, birthday parties, "messy", sensory plays, music classes, play zones, gymnastics, libraries, zoo, animal farm, sport or art & craft activities, keeping children busy and happy in safe environments.

I am fluent in English, Czech and Slovakian and speak basic German.

My Experience

I am a qualified nurse with 16 years of childcare experience in looking after new born babies up to 11y old. I worked with twins and also as a nanny share.
I have CACHE level 3 in childcare and education, Infant and toddler Montessori in Early Years training, Supporting children with SEN - CPD course,
Paediatric first aid certificate, clear DBS, Ofsted registered with excellent references.

As a mum on my own I pay attention into the details, give every child an opportunity to grow, learn new skills with my warm, patient approach.

I also have experience as a nursery assistant for children aged 2-5 and a personal care assistant for a 3 year old disabled girl.

My Qualifications

Diploma qualified nurse
Pediatric First Aid
DBS checked
Ofsted registered
CACHE level 3 in childcare and education

My Availability

I am looking for a nanny position /nanny share. Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

Please contact me for further info.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 29/06/2023)
  • Exam Certificate: Montessori (added 25/05/2023)
  • Exam Certificate (added 03/04/2022)
  • Exam Certificate (added 03/04/2022)
  • Exam Certificate (added 21/03/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 03/04/2022)
  • Inspection Report (added 03/04/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 21/03/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 21/03/2022)
  • Full CV (added 21/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.