
Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 20 years old
I am a very friendly,loveing,careing person
I am very reliable

My Experience

I am studing my level 3 childcare right now.
I have a big family so have been around children all my life from birth up.
I have done nappy changing bottle feeding the whole lot.
Have baby sat my family children and friends

My Qualifications

I am currently studying my level 3 childcare.
My studying will finish in February 2019.

My Availability

Everyday evening and afternoon all day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/06/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 23/06/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.