Nanny in Royal Borough Of Brent

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Newborn Experience

About Me

A well mannered and responsible nanny with 13 years of experience and interest and children their development. A confedent child carer who is imotionally matured and posses high energy levels and an ability to develop close relationship with both children and familys. Ken to find position within a responsible employer where i will be able to contenue to increase my work experience and develop my abilities. Ideally looking for live out job.

My Experience

Im 13 years of experience being a live in nanny and housekeeping

My Qualifications

Im qualified nanny and housekeeper..

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.