
Childminder in Hart Station

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I live in Hartlepool in the bishop cuthbert area of town and I live with my husband and two grown up daughters.... I also have a cockapoo Called Oscar

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for 15yrs and have looked after a wide range of ages

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare
Current first aid certificate

My Availability

Monday-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£35 a day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.