Avatar for Sarah


Nanny in Carlisle

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello, I am currently a teaching assistant caring for SEND children in a primary school. I have always wanted to become a nanny and feel the time is right. I have 3 of my own children who are 13, 9 and 6. I am looking at becoming a nanny between school hours with the possibility of after school hours also. I have over 15 years of experience working with children from birth to 11 years old. I look forward to hearing from yourselves.

My Experience

Over 15 years working with children in private nurseries and schools.

My Qualifications

First aid
DBS checked
NVQ level 2 & 3 in childcare
Safeguarding training
Food hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/05/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.