Avatar for Amanda
Amanda

Household Help in London: Brent

Babysitter in London: Brent

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 05 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I would describe myself as fun-loving, reliable, self-motivated, punctual and responsible.

I have worked as a nanny for around 5 years, across the years I have obtained some qualifications as such Heath and social care level 3 course, which includes childhood development. This has helped me to gain knowledge about most aspects on childhood development.

I have become a mother myself to my precious son, who’s now 3 years old.

I’m from Brazil. I can speak and write Portuguese and English Fluent.
DBS checked

At the moment I’m only looking for :
- Housekeeping or cleaning jobs.
- Babysitting

My Experience

October/ December 2015
Work experience as part of my health and social care course; this was made once a week.

Employer: St Eduard’s Catholic Primary school.
Role: assistant.
Duty: Assisting with meals, interacting with the children, helping with class work such as reading and maths questions.


(2015) Weekend part-time babysitting,looking after a 3 years old boy from 5-9pm.
Duties:
- Change diapers
- Bath
- Taking out for activities
- Preparing meals and snack.

February/March 2016
Work experience as part of my health and social care course; this was made once a week.

Employer: Innis free Housing Association
Role: assistant
Duty: Interacting with the elderly and teaching them basic things on how to use a computer and social networks.

May 2016

Employer: Little Angels Nursery.
Role: assistant.
Duty: Assisting in daily routines, meals assistant, help with cleaning, interacting with children and taking part of activities, supervising during play time and sleep time.

Jun 2016
Part-time nanny . Two boys ages of 3 and 6.
Duty: Pick up from school, prepared dinner, ironing, clean kitchen after meals, and take children to bath.


Oct 2016 to March 2018
Full time Nanny, looking after a 3 old French girl.
Duty: Nursery pick up, preparing meals, giving bath, interact, and sometimes reading story and putting to bed.
Mon/Frid 3:30 to 7:30 pm


2016/ Jun 2018 Benson Pharmacy

Monday to Friday 9-2 pm
Duty: Cashier Assistant, assisting the costumers & pharmacist,retail and stock.


2018 Monday - Friday 3/7:30 pm
Duty : Looking after a 3 old girl, picking up from nursery, playing, giving dinner and bath.

My Qualifications

Basic online First aid course.
Advanced online First Aid course.
Paediatric online First Aid course.

GCSE'S
English C
Maths C
Spanish A
RE C
Food Tech C
BTEC Science MMP
Portuguese B
A levels Portuguese B

BTCE Health and social care Level 3 D*D*D

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 04/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 18/06/2016)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.