5 stars (1)

Childminder in Wakefield

Usually responds within 1 hour

Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, my name is Tracy i am a Ofsted registered child minder of 10 years. I was a childminders assistant for 14 months before i became registered myself. I am a member of Pacey with who I am fully insured. I have been with my husband Nick for 32 years , and he is also my full time assistant, we have two boys one who is 30 and lives away from home with his partner, and an other son who is 24 also lives away from home with his partner . we have three wonderful grandchildren anf one on the way, 10 year old boy, a 7 year old girl, and a three year old boy, we love to have them every pther weekend and enjoy every minute with them.

we have 2 very friendly house rabbits.we love to visit farms, and pet shops.

i also do trips to local parks and play centres and

Iove to go for walks.

I have a secure back garden with a child friendly play area, lots of outdoor toys. inside i have lots of toys for all ages and lots of activities from colouring to baking, l enjoy all these activities as much has all the children. look forward to inviting you all to my family environment and loving home.

i have my own car with the appropriate insurance and child's seats. I will do school drop off's and pick ups, from St paul,s j&i, flanshaw j&i , st Michael's, local nurserys and Snapethorpe j&I, others may be considered.

My Experience

i have brought my own two children up. the youngest was very challenging has a toddler. I have worked as a childminders assistant. i look after my grandchildren every weekend.

My Qualifications

(icp) introduction to childcare, paediatric first aid , basic food and hygiene,safeguarding

My Availability

normal working hours are 8am till 6pm. i am flexible with times
i work all bank holidays but additional charges apply
i work before 8am and after 6pm but additional charges apply

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for TcsToTs. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

My little boy is 3 and a half and has been with Tracey since the young age of 3 months. He is a very switched on little man and his imagination and talents are well beyond his years. I put this down in part to the time given to him during his interactions at TC's Tots. Tracy and her husband Nick are very willing and helpful, making me feel no fear when I leave my little boy to go to work. I couldn't be as flexible at my job if they weren't at theirs. I have had no cause for complaint or concern in these last three years. My little man runs to their door, speaks volumes!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about TcsToTs on 25/08/2015

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.