
Nanny in Waterlooville

Babysitter in Waterlooville

1 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 03 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mum to my 4 year old daughter. We are a friendly and sociable family who love being outdoors and going to play groups. We love going out for walks and discovering new places. I enjoy caring for children and experiencing their development. The reward of childcare for me is knowing that I have contributed to a child's growth and learning. I'm looking for nannying work during the week, weekends, before and after school pick ups and babysitting.

My Experience

Looking after my daughter, friends children and siblings. Previous healthcare assistant background and currently studying to be a midwife. I am currently doing school pick ups and some day care for children who have finished school for a family. I am looking for childcare work to start as soon as possible.

My Qualifications

First aid trained, Cpr trained and Dbs checked. I have completed my Level 3 childcare award qualification. I am Ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am flexible and available most of the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Kelly12. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Did not show up for interview or even make contact- very poor

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Communication

by Avatar for Ness Ness about Avatar for Kelly12 Kelly12 on 28/08/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.