HMiciak

Babysitter in Matlock

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mum of 2 and a teacher who loves being outdoors. We moved to Matlock 1 year ago and enjoyed exploring our new surrounding even under the unusual circumstances. We're looking forward to things beginning to return to normality.

My Experience

I began my teaching career in 2007 and have gained a multitude of experience over that time working in both secondary and primary schools, teaching adults and also childminding.
I registered as a childminder in January 2019 after completing all relevant childminding training and First Aid and began childminding on a part time basis. I had the pleasure of working with an amazing family and looking after their little girl, who was just 9 months old when we first met, for almost a year before we moved and we have remained in contact with the family. I also helped another family with evening childcare and we welcomed their fabulous 4 year old daughter in to our family evenings and weekends to help with shift work.
Since moving to Matlock, I have been teaching at a local primary school working with year 3-6 students, teaching a wide range of subjects, including French.

My Qualifications

QTS, NCFE Cache Level 3 in Home-based Childcare, Paediatric First Aid, Up-to-date Safe Guarding Training and Food Hygiene

My Availability

As everyone is starting to get back to normality, I will be offering occasional babysitting and building up to before and afterschool care from September 2021 when both my children will be attending All Saints Infants, then full-time childcare once my new home is registered with Ofsted again.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge an hourly rate to give you more flexibility in the hours you require

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Emergency Paediatric First Aid (added 01/05/2021)
  • Training Certificate: Prevent Safeguarding Training (added 09/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Childminder Webinar (added 09/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 HBCA Award (added 09/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric Anaphylaxis Training (added 09/07/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Full Paediatric First Aid Course (added 09/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 09/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.