Childminder in Newfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 29 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I'm 38 and have been childminding for nearly 2 years. I provide a home from home environment and believe children develop and thrive when being surrounded in a positive, enabling environment. I believe I provide this.

My Experience

I have 2 children of my own and currently look after 4 children 2 years and under!

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid

Safeguarding

Food hygiene


Level 2 in becoming a childminder

My Availability

I have limited availability. Feel free to contact me with your requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £3.70 per hour

£36 per day 8am - 6pm

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.