Childminder in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I have recently started out childminding in the Moorside area in November 2017

My Experience

I’ve worked in nurseries since leaving school and got lots of experience with children and I have done for 11 years

My Qualifications

Level 3
First aided
DBS check
Safeguarding training and lots more

My Availability

7.30-5.30 Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.