Avatar for Georgie1


Nanny in Kidderminster

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

7 years experience as a nanny plus 6 and a half years experience as a mom (I have two children ages 6 and 4), fantastic references, I used to be OFSTED registered but cancel due to being on maternity, happy to set it back up again.

Abit about me…
I volunteered at a toddler group on a Wednesday, I’m known as the craft lady.
I’m more of an outdoorsy person, I adore all animals (I have 3 cats)
Some other hobbies include veg patch growing, baking, foraging, sewing and tie dye (i plan to open a small business but just a hobby for now)

Please send me a message if you would like to ask any questions.

My Experience

private nursery from january to september. working with 18months to 3years.

mothers help role [4 months] with new born, 18months, 6years and 7years

Nanny role, 4 years and 9 years (jan 2012 to May 2012)

Nanny role 18 months and 3 years (feb 2013 to April 2014)

Nanny role 11 months and 4 years (April 2014 - July 2015)

Nanny role (mon tues and thurs) two children 12 months and 3 1/2 years (august 2015 - September 2016, left for maternity)

Nanny role (weds and fri) 3 children 22 months, 3 1/2 years and 5 years (march 2016 - September 2016 left for maternity)

Nanny role (mon/tues) 5 months (October 2022-current)

Nanny role (weds) 12 months (January 2023 -current)

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma In Child Care And Education

My Availability

I’m currently working as a nanny Mon/Tues, and I clean for the family on Thursday which is flexible, looking for one or two more days here and there between 8am and 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/11/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (net)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.