
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I’m 34 years old and have been in childcare for 18 years. I have 2 children of my own aged 8 and 3 years old. I like being outside and love socialising and exploring lots and learning new things.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for 18 years and have nannied for 17 years. I have had experience with children aged newborn up to the age of 14 years.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ level 2 in childcare I have worked with children of all ages. New born up to the age of 14 years old.

My Availability

Looking for a part time nanny role and can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

I’m currently on £15 Gross a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.