Au Pair in Spalding

Babysitter in Spalding

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 18 May 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am originally from Latvia and I can also speak fluently in Russian and English.

I am an energetic and enthusiastic person who enjoys a challenge and achieving personal goals and I am looking for the opportunity to learn new skills. I enjoy working on my own initiative and can work as part of a team. I am reliable, trustworthy, hard working and eager to learn.

I am also:
• A good team player
• Flexible and adaptable, able to multi-task
• Quick and keen to learn
• Possess I.T. skills. ( word, excel, internet and email)


Hobbies and interests
• I like going out and socialising with friends
• I like spending time with family
• I love exploring and traveling the world
• I like to babysit
• I am interested in photography

My Experience

Employment history

I am currently working in Munchkins Kindergarten Ltd. 2017 – on going

I have worked in Little Treasures Nursery in Spalding 2016 – 2017

I also have work in Phoenix Montessori in long Sutton for my work experience, I attended there once a week for a year 2015 - 2016

I've also been doing babysitting in my spare time for two years, In these two years I have worked alongside 5 families.

My Qualifications

Education:
Riverside Training Spalding (level 3 apprenticeship in child care) 2017 - on going
Riverside Training Spalding (level 2 apprenticeship in childcare) 2016 - 2017
University Academy Holbeach (level 2 childcare) 2015 - 2016
University Academy Holbeach (level 2 hairdressing) 2014 - 2015
Peele Community College 2009 – 2014
Tydd St. Mary CE primary school 2007 – 2009
Primary school in Riga – 31 vidusskola 2005 – 2007

My Availability

Live-in nanny if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/07/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £10.00 per hour (gross)

00000

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.