image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Walton-on-thames

Babysitter in Walton-on-thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi I'm Phoebe, I am 22 years old from Walton-On-Thames, Surrey. I have been a nanny previously for 3 families and I loved every moment of it. I have been working seasonally in Entertainment and nannying part time. I am now wanting to find a family in which I can work with full time.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience in childcare. From the age of 16 I worked part time in a childrens day nursery in Weybridge, working with young children from 6 months to 5 years. I also have worked at Stagecoach Theatre Arts for numerous years teaching 4-7 year olds the three disciplines of the performing arts. I also have a 3 year old niece who I have often cared for since she was born. In 2017 I nannied for 3 families assisting them with school drop offs and pick ups, after school activities dinner and in the holidays full time care. The main family I nannied for was a lovely family with four children at the time they were 8,6 and twin 3 year olds.

My Qualifications

I do not have any childcare qualifications but I am happy to compete any courses necessary. I am DBS checked for numerous companies and have valid certificates.I am safeguard and First aid trained.

My Availability

Looking for a minimum of 20 hours per week. Available from January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour. Pay may rise depending on number of children.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Child Protection In Schools (added 17/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml NI Certificate (added 17/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 17/08/2020)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 17/08/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/08/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 17/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 17/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.