image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Andover

Babysitter in Andover

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I work as a Nanny for a local family and provide childcare on an ad hoc basis, employed via sitters by local families.
I am primarily a ‘people person’ and I am well spoken with a good sense of humour and a comforting and friendly manner. I like doing activities with the children I look after and enjoy making learning fun for them through creative tasks. I am firm and professional and in dealing with the unexpected, I am organised in my approach to problems. I take pride in my work and believe in my role to help the children I look after realise their potential.
I have always been interested in care for children and enjoy working within a caring environment.
I am physically fit and am able to support young people in physical activities.
I am committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of young people and have a good understanding of Safeguarding.

My Experience

I have worked for a Primary school and Nursery pre-school. I undertake nannying for a company based in London and work privately as a nanny too.

My Qualifications

Pre-school Nursery assistant teacher (level 1 course).
Fully Enhanced DBS / CRB Certificate. (paperwork to show).
Have worked at my daughters primary school.
Work at a secondary school as an invigilator.
Work as a nanny privately and for a company in London.
Pediatric First Aid certificate.

My Availability

I am available during weekdays, weekday evenings and at weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I charge a rate of £10.00 per hour.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Training Certificate (added 17/11/2020)
  • Reference: Reviews and Feedback for Heather Ellis from Sitters' parents (added 17/11/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 17/11/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 17/11/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.