HollyS

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 15 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Holly, I am 23 years old. I have 7 years experience in childcare and absolutely love working with young children. I currently work in a private day nursery and also have my own beauty business. I am extremely easy to get along with, I’m reliable, trustworthy and enthusiastic.

My Experience

I have experience in a private day nursery as well as a private Montessori nursery and have worked in childcare since I left school at 16 years old. I have worked mostly in the baby rooms however have experience working with children aged 0-5.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 2
CACHE Level 3 Early Years Educator
First Aid
Safeguarding and protecting children
Health and safety
Food hygiene
DBS check

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.