Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 02 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Alexia and I have been a competent nanny for the past 8 years. I am patient, reliable, full of energy. I love being with children and contribute to their physical and creative development through play, various stimuli and educational activities.
If you had the opportunity to meet the family that I am working for nowadays, you could hear them telling you how pleasant, inventive and resourceful I am as a professional and ideas person.
As a member of the Girl Guide Association since my childhood, I have been privileged to develop myself physically and mentally in a creative environment and pass on my knowledge by volunteering to be a leader for children from 7 to 11 years old.
I have completed a BSc in Business Administration and I hold a MSc in Marketing. After completing my master's studies in Marketing, a career as a nanny won my heart; It can be equally creative with marketing, much more challenging and fun and far more rewarding.
In my free time I like to travel, read books, watch movies and do pilates!!
I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

In the last 8 years, I have looked after children from newborn to 4 years in age. I managed all of their routine needs such as diaper change, potty training, feeding/snack time, outdoor and indoor play and coordinating certain activities for play.
The last 4 years have been working in Chelmsford, Essex for an American - Greek family taking care a boy aged 6.

My Qualifications

I hold a BSc in Business Administration and a MSc in Marketing.
I hold a valid CPR and First Aid Certification.

My Availability

I am available to start in January 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 12/01/2017)
  • EU Passport (added 15/07/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.