
Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm 23, I live in the centre of Norwich and at the moment I work as bank staff at a nursery. I'm looking for extra cash and more work.

My Experience

Worked in childcare for 6years, in settings from 6months to 18years old. Bottle feeding, changing nappies, planning activities, preping food, messy play and meal times

My Qualifications

Level 2 teaching assistant
Level 2 children and young people workforce
Level 2 childcare and education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.