
Private Tutor in Helensburgh

Babysitter in Helensburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 26 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher. I have four children of my own ages 40, 36, 32 and 29 I have four grandchildren and love being with children, I have a CRB and PVG and GTC registered and can provide not only tutoring but child care also.

My Experience

BA(Hons) degree in primary education.

Lots of new experience and courses studied during my time teaching.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Primary Education achieved at MMU primary school teacher teaching p1 to p2

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

Reasonable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.