Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Esra, I am 24 years old. I want to excel my career.

I am wanting to become a nanny to widen my career. I have worked in nurseries for 6 years and feel like I'd show My full capability in a home environment. I have a great passion for working with children and encouraging their learning, I am very confident and always willing to help whether it's light house work or advice on children's stages of development.

I'm have a happy bubbly outgoing personality and I would love to impact your children's lives. I create my own activities with recipes I know or found e.g homemade play dough or paint. I like messy, fun learning activities, I am encouraged to keep your children's minds active whether it's baby groups or a walk to the park I will make the experience as fun as I can.



I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

Im a fully qualified level 3, I have worked with children in nursery settings around 6 years and I have worked with special needs children and I have passed my degree in special needs education I can be Ofsted registered if needed (voluntarily as a nanny)

My Qualifications

I'm level 3 qualified children and young people workforce

First aid trained

Child protection trained

Food hygiene trained

Certificate of higher education Special Educational Needs Degree

Ofsted registered*need to apply *

My Availability

monday 8-5 tuesday 8-5 wednesday 8-5 thursday 8-5 Friday 7-4 Saturday is negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

£12.50 per hour depending how far you are an extra 50p will be charged.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.