Childminder in Bedlington

Babysitter in Bedlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login 11 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 34 years old living with my husband and 3 children I am Ofsted registered and offer childcare to meet any requirements.

My Experience

I have experience of caring for children of all ages and needs including severe allergies and Type 1 diabetes.

My Qualifications

This childminder has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

Flexible availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.