
Childminder in London Borough Of Lewisham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 24 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

My name is Sandra.
I am Ofsted registered and live a short walk from Beckenham hill and Bellingham train stations. I live with my husband and our two children 20 (currently at university)and 7year old. I have a dedicated play area Where I provide a stimulating and caring environment, where children learn through play following the EYFS framework.
I attend local playgroups where children learn to socialise and form friendships.
I am also a fully qualified chef with over 20 years experience so I would use my skills to teach children about healthy nutrious ways of cooking and baking in which the children be allowed to Show off their cooking skills to their parents.

My Experience

Apart from raising my two children, nieces,nephews I have also worked with a childcare agency. Which enabled me to gain valuable experience working in different nurseries. My most recent job was working with secondary school aged children in a pupil referral unit, where I taught NVQlevel 1 in catering
I have over 20years experience as a qualified chef. So will incorporate fun cooking with your child.

My Qualifications

Introduction to childcare certificate

Paediatric first aid certificate

Cache level 3 diploma in pre school practice

Safeguarding children

City and guilds catering

My Availability

Full time and part time places are available up to 4 days a week



Please contact me for further details


VACANCIES FROM SEPTEMBER 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £9.00 per hour

Payable monthly, weekly cash or direct debit.
Deposit taken
Retainer fees apply

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.