Avatar for CSC96
CSC96

Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 16 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a very happy, bubbly and friendly 26 year old who is very trustworthy and reliable. I am highly motivated and I love providing high quality, fun and safe care for children of all ages.
I enjoy socialising with friends and spending time with my family, which includes lots of time with my younger brother and sister.

My Experience

I have 11 years experience of looking after children from Newborn to 10 years old.
I started my first full time childcare job in a nursery (ages 0-4) which I worked at for 3 years. I then worked in a pre-school (ages 2-4) for 3.5 years. I currently work in a nursery as 3rd in charge and room leader of the 2-3’s room but I am looking for a new experience in childcare and have wanted to get into nannying for a long time now.
I also babysit regularly for a family with 2 year old twins and a 6 year old.

I have also babysat for many other families with children of all ages over the last 11 years.

My Qualifications

- DBS checked
- I am Level 3 qualified in Childcare & Education
- I am Paediatric First Aid trained
- I have previously taken part in a Sign Language Course
- I am Safeguarding/Safeguarding Lead trained (DSL)
- I am Level 2 qualified in Food Hygiene and Safety
- I have attended an Autism Awareness course and also a Supporting Children with Hearing Impairments course

My Availability

I am available for nannying in the day time Monday-Friday and can offer babysitting on some evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.