Avatar for Elle
image/svg+xml

Elle

Nanny in Swanley (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 15 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello parents/carers! My name is Elle :)

I am English (mother tongue) and I am a friendly, outgoing, bubbly character who has a real passion for working with children.
I love to watch them develop throughout their lives, knowing I have played a part is very rewarding to me.

I am a confident and creative person, and consider myself to be very punctual, patient, organised, caring, trustworthy and a good listener.

I also have experience of BSL (British Sign Language). I have been learning sign language since the age of 2 as I have a brother and a sister who are hard of hearing.
This has also been an advantage for me with social situations throughout my life and with working with children as I have been able to teach them signs.

My Experience

I have over 10 years of experience in childcare, from working in nurseries, schools and as a nanny. I have worked with young and older children and also with newborns, mostly working with the ages ranging between 9 months to 7 years old.

When I was working in nurseries, I was based in the toddlers room (1-3 years), but also spent a lot time working in the babies room (6+ months) and in the pre-school room (3-5 years).

I have also worked for many families as a;
Full time nanny
Part time nanny
Nanny/cleaner


- CV is available on request.

My Qualifications

Qualifications:
- BTEC Level 1, 2 and 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care
- BTEC Level 2 in Child Care 


I have:
- A yearly updated DBS
- Valid 3 year first aid certificate
- Public liability insurance
- Full UK driving license / have my own car


Willing to become Ofsted Registered if required.

My Availability

Available part time.

Happy to do nanny shares.

Available to do babysitting if asked in advance.

———

If I am of any interest to you then please do not hesitate to contact me! - I look forward to your message.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.


Elle :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 13/09/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.