Avatar for Zoe
Zoe

Babysitter in Northallerton

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Zoe and I'm 26. I live in Northallerton with my partner and love being in the outdoors, all weather is outdoorsable (not even a word but I like it :)) but I also enjoy settling down with a good book.

(photos of documents pending)

My Experience

I most recently work in a nursery, and have been for the past 3 and a bit years, which I love what I do but looking for a possible change.

In the past I have done some babysitting for some close friends, childs ages ranging from 15 months to 10 years+. However I do hope to get some experience of working with the younger age range, which I have the knowledge for. I completed some work experience at Aiskew Under 5's in which I got to spend some time with and look after children under the age of 5 (obviously, or it wouldn't be called that) I do also have a younger brother and sister who I looked after at a young age.

My Qualifications

I am Level 3 Childcare qualified, as well as having my first aid certificate and an up to date DBS. In order to require my level 3, I have got an English and Maths GCSE, as well as completing a Child Development GCSE.

Prior to obtaining my level 3, I completed a Health and Social and Childhood Studies degree at University.

My Availability

Due to my employment in a nursery, I work 8.30-5.30 Monday-Friday with weekends and bank holidays off. I am able to babysit weekends, with the occasional evening, depending on times. Again, looking for a possible change in employment so would be available throughout week. Message me with any queries :) or get in touch

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable upon speaking

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 29/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.