Emma

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 27 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 44 years old and mum to two boys 20 and 16 years old ! I enjoy walking and the outdoor life! I also enjoy reading.

My Experience

I have worked with families in the Sevenoaks area and also in pre schools and nurseries I also have experience with special needs and I am PEG trained I am also level 3 paediatric first aid .

My Qualifications

I have level 2 in childcare and special needs experience and first Aid trained and also PEG trained

My Availability

Looking for 1 to 2 days work or after school pick up

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£14 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.