Nanny in Clifton

Babysitter in Clifton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am fun, loving, caring and outgoing. I enjoy to be out and about with my own children going on adventures. Walks around the woods, parks, den building and so on. I am 28 years old and been doing childcare for the last 6 years in a preschool. Looking to work more closely with families on a one to one.

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified in childcare in education and level 2 qualified play worker. Recently took a year out to go back to education and completed an access to higher education course.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare in education
Passed my Laser qualification in higher education
Volunteered at Lister Hospital Maternity ward and Children's center Shefford
Awaiting my Maths GCSE

My Availability

I'm pretty flexible with hours, however would like some flexibility too for around my children Christmas concerts, sports day etc in return.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2016

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8 - £10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.