Nanny in Hythe

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi I'm Stacey I'm 28, married and have a lovely 5 year old daughter. I am looking for work alongside my current employment. I have worked as a Nanny and a Qualified teaching assistant.
I am first aid trained and have a current DBS present.
I have been driving for 9 years. I'm from Hythe in Kent - Happy to work in surrounding areas also.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 10 + years in total ranging from newborn to teenagers. I went on maternity leave to have my little girl in 2014 and returned to work in 2017.

My Qualifications

Child Development GCSE
NVQ 2 QUALIFIED - STUDYING LEVEL 3
FIRST AID Trained
Some SEN experience

My Availability

I am flexible to suit your needs as long as it works around my job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.