Keira
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Aylesbury

Babysitter in Aylesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 06 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi...my name is Keira,

I am offering childcare on a regular basis as a nanny and babysitter, daytimes or evenings, depending on your requirements.

Whether it be to care for your child whilst you are at work, or you are just looking for somebody to cover those one off emergency moments when your regular childcare provider becomes unavailable due to illness, personal emergency or holidays etc.

Perhaps you need someone to watch your children whilst you attend a meeting, wedding, funeral etc. Maybe you just fancy a bit of 'ME TIME', or maybe you just need a little help from time to time.

I have many years experience of caring for children of all ages and those of friends and family. playgroup leader and a nursery school assistant.

So whatever your requirements might be, why not get in touch and I will do my best to accommodate you.

Certificates in:-
DBS
Cache level 3 home-base childcare
First Aid early years paediatric
Food Hygiene

Have own transport with clean licence.

For further information please Private Message me.

WHATEVER YOUR NEEDS...I AIM TO PLEASE!!!!
———————————————————————————————————————————————
BABYSITTING

Fancy a night out?
Meal with your partner?
Or just a few hours to yourself?
Evenings or weekends?
Daytime or nighttime?

****FLEXIBLE 7 DAYS A WEEK****

My Experience

I have looked after many children of all ages and with behavioural problems and food allergies .

My Qualifications

I hold current certificates in the following
Cache level 3 Diploma Homebase Childcare
Early years paediatric First Aid
Food Hygiene level 2

My Availability

I’m available Monday - Friday & Saturday evenings for Babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 08/05/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 11/01/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.