Childminder in Hoddesdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 18 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi I live with my Husband and 3 children in Dobbs Weir, Hoddesdon. My son is 17 and my daughter is 14 and they go to John Warner School and my youngest daughter who is 10 attends Cranbourne School in Hoddesdon.

My Experience

I have been Childminding for 8 years and offer a happy and friendly environment.
My childminding children are very happy in my setting and my relaxed approach ensures that the children feel safe and happy and become part of our extended family.

I attend local toddler groups, childminder groups, parks and soft play centres.

I have had 2 good ofsted inspection.

My Qualifications

Introduction to Childcare Practice
First Aid
Attended Safeguarding Children
CRB Checked

My Availability

Please contact me to discuss hours and days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Depending on hours.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.