
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly, caring and creative person who brings these and other important qualities to my work as a nanny. I am reliable and trustworthy. I enjoy socialising, reading, swimming, horse riding and photography. I am looking for a nanny post in Horsham or surrounding areas, where I can bring my own child with me. He was born July 2016.

My Experience

I have 19 years childcare experience,13 years working within nursery settings and for the last 6 years i have been working as a private nanny. During this time I have cared for children between the ages of 0-12 years. I have also done a nanny share where I had sole charge of 6 children under 7. I am currently working for a family who have 3 children, I have been with them for 5 years. The twins were 16 months old when I started and their brother was 4. I now take my own son to work with me, he's 16 months old. I look after another baby the same age during the day whilst the older children are at schools. I love my job but since moving to Horsham I now travel 17 miles to and from work and this is why I would like something closer to home!

My Qualifications

NNEB. First Aid. Ofsted Registered. DBS.

My Availability

Ideally I'm looking for 30-35 hours per week, preferably over 3 days but I am open to other options.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.