Nanny in Coventry

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 02 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm reliable, trustworthy, punctual.
Full clean uk driving license
Own car
First Aid trained
DBS
Non smoker

My Experience

I'm a qualified nanny with 30yrs experience who has looked after children from birth to 13 yrs. With in my 30 yrs I have stayed with 3 families for 8 yrs. Have full written references from every family I have worked for during this time.

My Qualifications

City & Guilds 331 in Family and Community Care
First Aid trained

My Availability

March 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.